Tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Kenyon 16-19 Loss
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Capital 4-17 Loss
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Otterbein 19-5 Win
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Williams 2-16 Loss
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Worcester St. 10-13 Loss
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Western New Eng. 15-6 Win
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech 8-14 Loss
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Adrian 17-6 Win
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Alma 16-3 Win
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Albion 14-10 Win
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Olivet 28-0 Win
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Kalamazoo 13-6 Win
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Hope 12-10 Win
Sat Apr 21
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (IN) 16-15 Win
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Trine 16-7 Win
Wed May 02
Final
vs. Hope 14-8 Win
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
vs. St. Mary's (IN) 16-8 Win
MIAA Tournament Final
Sat May 12
Final
at Denison 4-21 Loss
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Lawrence Tech 13-10 Win
at DCDS Game Location: Detroit Country Day School Fieldhouse 22305 W 13 Mile Rd. Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Chicago 14-18 Loss
Game Location: 5530 S. Ellis Ave, Chicago, IL 60637
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Carroll (WI) 10-5 Win
Game Location: 148 N. Barstow St. Waukesha, WI 53186
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siena Heights 20-7 Win
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Cazenovia 19-7 Win
@ Englewood, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Farmingdale State 12-15 Loss
@ Englewood, Fla. (Spring Break)
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Western New Eng. 14-15 Loss
@ Englewood, FL
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Aquinas 21-1 Win
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Adrian 16-5 Win
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Alma 21-1 Win
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Albion 10-11 Loss
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Olivet 30-1 Win
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Kalamazoo 18-4 Win
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Hope 7-5 Win
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. St. Mary's (IN) 10-19 Loss
Sat Apr 20
Final - OT
at North Central (Ill.) 12-13 Loss
Game Location: 450 S. Brainard St. Naperville, IL 60540
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Trine 20-1 Win
Wed May 01
Final
at Albion 10-13 Loss
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Mon Feb 10
9:20 PM EST
at University of Michigan Club Team
Fri Mar 06
Final
at Wittenberg 15-6 Win
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan 12-8 Win
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Chicago
Grand Rapids Christian High School
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Siena Heights
Mon Mar 23
Cancelled
vs. Centre
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Union (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 28
9:30 AM EDT
vs. Oberlin
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at Hope
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Kalamazoo
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
at St. Mary's (IN)
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Adrian
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Albion
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
at Alma
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Trine
Tue Feb 23
Final
at Hope 12-19 Loss
Sat Feb 27
Final - 2OT
vs. Kalamazoo 13-14 Loss
at GR Christian HS
Wed Mar 03
Final
at St. Mary's (IN) 10-13 Loss
No Outside Spectators
Sat Mar 06
Final
vs. Adrian 15-8 Win
at GR Christian High School
Sat Mar 13
Final
at Albion 12-14 Loss
Sat Mar 20
Final
vs. Trine 14-6 Win
at GR Christian HS - 2300 Plymouth Ave - GR, Mich.
Wed Mar 24
Final
vs. Hope 14-11 Win
Approved Spectators Only
Sat Mar 27
Final
at Kalamazoo 18-13 Win
See Fan Policy
Wed Mar 31
Final
vs. St. Mary's (IN) 10-16 Loss
Approved Spectators Only
Sat Apr 03
Final
at Adrian 13-6 Win
Sat Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. Alma
Cancelled due to MIAA Covid-19 protocols
Wed Apr 14
Final
vs. Albion 13-12 Win
Approved Spectators Only
Sat Apr 17
Final
at Trine 18-14 Win
Game delayed from 1 p.m. start.
Sat Apr 24
Cancelled
vs. Adrian
MIAA Tournament 1st Round Game
Wed Apr 28
Final
vs. Hope 9-19 Loss
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Tue Mar 01
Final
at Dallas 24-0 Win
Fri Mar 04
Final
at Southwestern (Tex.) 9-14 Loss
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Concordia (Mich.) 11-16 Loss
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Mar 11
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin 15-0 Win
Wed Mar 16
Final
vs. Siena Heights 15-20 Loss
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Baldwin Wallace 10-16 Loss
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan 5-17 Loss
Fri Mar 25
Cancelled
at Heidelberg
Sat Apr 02
Final
at North Central (Ill.) 18-5 Win
Wed Apr 06
Final
vs. Alma 17-7 Win
Game at GR Christian High School, 2300 Plymouth Ave, G.R. Mich. 49506)
Sat Apr 09
Final - OT
at Trine 13-14 Loss
Wed Apr 13
Final
vs. Kalamazoo 19-4 Win
Game time moved up to 5:30 pm from 7
Fri Apr 15
Final
at St. Mary's (IN) 16-19 Loss
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Hope 11-12 Loss
Wed Apr 27
Final
vs. Albion 15-10 Win
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Adrian 19-3 Win
Senior Day
Full Schedule
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Calvin 4-3 7-8
Full Standings

Facilities