Tabs

Schedule
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Stockton 5-2 Win
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester 8-0 Win
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin 5-0 Win
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern 9-2 Win
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) 2-1 Win
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) 2-0 Win
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg 1-0 Win
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Chicago 0-1 Loss
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo 2-0 Win
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Hope 5-0 Win
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Trine 7-0 Win
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alma 6-0 Win
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Adrian 4-0 Win
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Olivet 5-1 Win
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Kalamazoo 6-0 Win
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Albion 4-1 Win
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Hope 5-0 Win
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian 2-1 Win
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Greenville 4-0 Win
NCAA National Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville 2-0 Win
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend 4-1 Win
@ Cleveland, OH NCAA III Sectional Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Case Western Reserve 3-1 Win
NCAA DIII Championships - Sectional Final
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Chicago 4-1 Win
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Tufts 1-2 Loss
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Championship Game
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan 2-1 Win
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Ohio Wesleyan 1-2 Loss
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Transylvania 3-1 Win
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Ohio Northern 3-0 Win
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) 4-1 Win
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Wooster 2-1 Win
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
vs. Aquinas (Mich.) 3-2 Win
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Carthage 2-0 Win
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Greenville 7-0 Win
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Chicago 2-1 Win
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Manchester 5-1 Win
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Adrian 6-1 Win
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Hope 3-1 Win
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Trine 3-1 Win
Calvin Senior Night
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Alma 4-0 Win
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Adrian 2-0 Win
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Olivet 9-0 Win
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Kalamazoo 1-0 Win
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Albion 2-0 Win
Venue change - Grand Rapids Christian HS
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Albion 5-1 Win
@ Grand Rapids MIAA Men's Soccer Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Hope 0-0 Tie
MIAA Tournament Final. Calvin wins PK shootout 4-3.
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater 1-0 Win
NCAA III Tournament 1st Round
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Norbert 3-1 Win
at G.R. Christian High School Eagles Stadium, 2300 Plymouth Ave. G.R. Mich. 49506
Fri Nov 22
Final - 2OT
vs. North Park 1-0 Win
NCAA Division III Tournament - 3rd Round
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Luther 3-0 Win
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Tufts 0-4 Loss
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III Tournament - National semifinal
Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Stockton 5-2 Win
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester 8-0 Win
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin 5-0 Win
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern 9-2 Win
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) 2-1 Win
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) 2-0 Win
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg 1-0 Win
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Chicago 0-1 Loss
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo 2-0 Win
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Hope 5-0 Win
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Trine 7-0 Win
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alma 6-0 Win
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Adrian 4-0 Win
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Olivet 5-1 Win
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Kalamazoo 6-0 Win
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Albion 4-1 Win
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Hope 5-0 Win
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian 2-1 Win
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Greenville 4-0 Win
NCAA National Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville 2-0 Win
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend 4-1 Win
@ Cleveland, OH NCAA III Sectional Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Case Western Reserve 3-1 Win
NCAA DIII Championships - Sectional Final
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Chicago 4-1 Win
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Tufts 1-2 Loss
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Championship Game
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan 2-1 Win
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
vs. Ohio Wesleyan 1-2 Loss
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Transylvania 3-1 Win
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Ohio Northern 3-0 Win
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) 4-1 Win
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Wooster 2-1 Win
Tue Sep 17
Final - OT
vs. Aquinas (Mich.) 3-2 Win
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Carthage 2-0 Win
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Greenville 7-0 Win
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Chicago 2-1 Win
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Manchester 5-1 Win
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Adrian 6-1 Win
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Hope 3-1 Win
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Trine 3-1 Win
Calvin Senior Night
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Alma 4-0 Win
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Adrian 2-0 Win
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Olivet 9-0 Win
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Kalamazoo 1-0 Win
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Albion 2-0 Win
Venue change - Grand Rapids Christian HS
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Albion 5-1 Win
@ Grand Rapids MIAA Men's Soccer Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
vs. Hope 0-0 Tie
MIAA Tournament Final. Calvin wins PK shootout 4-3.
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater 1-0 Win
NCAA III Tournament 1st Round
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Norbert 3-1 Win
at G.R. Christian High School Eagles Stadium, 2300 Plymouth Ave. G.R. Mich. 49506
Fri Nov 22
Final - 2OT
vs. North Park 1-0 Win
NCAA Division III Tournament - 3rd Round
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Luther 3-0 Win
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Tufts 0-4 Loss
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Division III Tournament - National semifinal
Full Schedule
Standings
Schools Conf Overall
Calvin 7-0 23-2-1
Hope 6-1 14-6-1
Kalamazoo 4-2-1 11-5-2
Adrian 3-3-1 11-6-2
Albion 2-5 7-10-2
Trine 2-5 6-10
Alma 2-5 5-11
Olivet 1-6 4-12-1
Full Standings

Facilities